Best Auto Repair, Kissimmee

CONTACT US
FacebookYelpGoogle +SureCritic

407-483-4377

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Elite Auto Repair & Services:

reviewicon
12/08/2020

My parents were visiting from out of state and helped me find Elite for a diagnostic 2nd opinion on repairs. Elite Auto Service was very professional and helpful. They explained the findings and gave us several options. When we chose to do some of the work, they were very helpful in choosing what needed immediate attention and what could wait. They completed the work on time and treated us as if we had been long-time patrons. I will definitely use them for all future work on my car.


reviewicon
12/08/2020

Great service. Fast and friendly.


reviewiconHonest and Fair Auto Repair
03/09/2020

I found myself 1000 miles from home with a puddle of oil underneath my vehicle. I had no idea what the problem was and even less of an idea of who to turn to to fix it. Good mechanics are hard to find. Elite Auto Repair had a well done website so I decided to take my chances and make an appointment. At 8 AM today I arrived, full of anxiety and not knowing what to expect. The mechanic put my vehicle right up on the lift and found the problem to be a damaged oil plug which he ordered from their parts supplier. The owner, Jose Pichardo, told me he would have to drain and replace the oil to fix the problem and it would take about 2 hours for the part to arrive. Then he wrote up my estimate: $84.00. I thought this was more than fair since I had paid almost that much for synthetic oil changes at the dealership. Fifteen minutes later, Jose tells me my vehicle is ready. It turns out the I only needed the gasket under the plug, not the plug itself! He then presented me with a bill for $64.00 for the oil change. It's just great to find an honest repair shop in a city away from home. I highly recommend Elite Auto Repair and Jose Pichardo.


reviewiconFriendly Staff
05/09/2020

Great work and very friendly


reviewiconGreat Prices
10/03/2019

Great mechanic shop. This place handles all our Land Rovers needs and they take good care of us price wise as well. Great shop!


reviewiconAmazing Service
07/25/2019

I'm really surprised by the negative review this company received. My daughter moved to Florida recently for work, she is 23 and down there by herself (from Illinois). When her vehicle started acting up she took it to Elite. They were able to help her without any run around. Diagnosed the transmission problem (computer related). The vehicle began acting up several weeks later, I contacted Jonathan (manager) who was extremely helpful, even remembered my daughter. He arranged to have the vehicle towed to the shop, explained the problem and is fixing it at a fair price. (This wasn't due to their work, it was a "one thing led to another situation). I'm VERY impressed with their customer service, which isn't easy to find these days!! Definitely recommend them for auto repairs.


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
02/22/2020

I have been looking for a reasonably priced mechanic for years. I had our tire light come on which could be nothing or something but since I needed an oil change anyway, I looked for a place that could do it all. What I liked was that thankfully nothing was wrong with the tires but I also needed new wipers and air and cabin filters...all of which I can do myself after getting the parts from an Auto Parts store. But their prices were not much more and they didn't charge for labor to replace them...and it was one less place for me to go and less work for me. So hopefully I've found what I was looking for.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
07/26/2019

This is an honest shop. I recently had my oil changed at a different shop and they left the oil filter loose. I thought my car was burning oil or leaking. So I took it to Elite, and they identified the problem right away. They didn't even charge me for finding the problem. I owe you one. Thanks guys!


What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers